Minor: Philosophy

The minor in philosophy consists of 15 credits of which no more than three credits may be below the 2000 level. The program of study should be developed in consultation with a departmental advisor.

Normally, students may count up to three transfer credits in philosophy courses towards the philosophy minor. Students wishing to transfer credit must consult the DUP for approval. Currently matriculated students must do so prior to taking the course in question; transfer students should consult the DUP as soon as possible.